Christmas Period Opening Times

Everyone at Platts would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

The following table shows when each department will be open over the festive period.

Should you require out of hours recovery or urgent assistance with your Ford, and you have Ford Assist, please call 0800111234

For all other recoveries and urgent assistance please call R & S Recovery Services 01494 512955 

DateSales DeptService / Parts / Car Hire DeptsCar Wash CentrePetrol Forecourt
22nd Dec - Saturday 9am-5pm8am-1pm8am-8pm8am-6pm
23rd Dec -Sunday 10am-4pmCLOSED8am-8pm9am-5pm
24th Dec - Monday 8am-1pm8am-1pm8am-8pm7:30am-4:30pm
25th Dec Tuesday - Xmas DayCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSEDCLOSED
26th December Wednesday - Boxing DayCLOSEDCLOSED8am-8pmCLOSED
27th Dec Thursday 9am-5:30pm8am-5:30pm8am-8pm8am-6pm
28th Dec Friday 9am-5:30pm
8am-5:30pm8am-8pm8am-6pm
29th Dec Saturday 9am-5pm8am-1pm
8am-8pm8am-6pm
30th Dec Sunday 10am-4pmCLOSED8am-8pm9am-5pm
31st Dec Monday New Years Eve9am-5pm
8am-5pm8am-8pm7:30am-5:30pm
1st Jan Tuesday - New Years DayCLOSEDCLOSED8am-8pmCLOSED
2nd Jan Wednesday 9am-6pm8am-6pm
8am-8pm7:30am-7pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *